Mirliton Festival 2010!

Mirliton Festival featured, in addition to some rocking’ food (dig those mirlton fries, which we made for Thanksgiving!), R. Scully’s Rough 7, with Rob Cambre on lead guitar, Ryan Scully on lead vocals and rythym guitar, CJ Floyd on bass, Mike Andrepont on drums, Ratty Scurvics on keys, and Meschiya Lake/Erika Lewis on vocals, the Happy Talk band, and Kermit Ruffins!

Check out the gallery from Mirliton Festival…

..and check out the latest CD’s from the bands:

Most of all, check ’em out live.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.